Leftfield hip-hop veteran Sole has a new mammoth of an album coming out, which is credited to both him and his Skyrider Band, called Hello Cruel World. The Denver-based artist has also enlisted the help of Xiu Xiu, Pictureplane, Lil B, Sage Francis, Pedestrian, and others to flesh out his 13-track LP, and will release the record on July 19 via Fake Four, Inc. You can check out the first single from Hello Cruel World, its title track, along with the full tracklist, below.

“Hello Cruel World”

XLR8R Couldn't find the embed function for type: "soundcloud" and source: "<embed allowscriptaccess="always" height="81" src="http://player.soundcloud.com/player.swf?url=http%3A%2F%2Fapi.soundcloud.com%2Ftracks%2F12906609" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="100%">".

Napoleon (feat. Xiu Xiu)
Hello Cruel World
Bad Captain Swag (feat. Lil B & Pictureplane)
We Will Not Be Moved (feat. Ceschi & Noah23)
Home Ain’t Shit (written by Pedestrian)
Formal Designation 134340
Progress Trap (feat. Sage Francis)
Vaya Con Diablo (feat. Isaiah Toothtaker, Metizo & Ceschi)

XLR8R Couldn't find the embed function for type: "facebook" and source: "<iframe src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.xlr8r.com%2Fnews%2F2011%2F04%2Fsole-release-new-album-featuring&amp;layout=standard&amp;show_faces=false&amp;width=450&amp;action=like&amp;font&amp;colorscheme=light&amp;height=35" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" style="border:none; overflow:hidden; width:450px; height:35px;" allowtransparency="true"></iframe>".