Ahead of this year’s 23rd edition of the Sónar festival running June 16-18, the Spanish electronic music gathering finalizes its bill with a batch of 38 newly confirmed names. Among the final acts, some of the highlights include: Underground Resistance presenting their Timeline band live, Mad Professor, former XLR8R podcast contributor Gerd Janson, Eats Everything, Booka Shade and Mikael Seifu—totaling in over 150 acts being presented at this year’s festival.

Joining in the festivities, some of the other participating artists include; New Order, Fatboy Slim, Four Tet, Kode9 and The Black Madonna.

The 23rd edition of Sónar Barcelona will be held from 16-18 June, 2016. For more information visit their page here.