Ahead of next year’s edition running from 16-18 June, Spanish electronic music festival, Sónar, has unveiled the first part of its line-up. As with the 2015 event, both Sónar by Day and Sónar by Night, will be held at the Fira Montjuïc and Fira Gran Via, locations.

As stated by the organizers, there will be more than 150 performances at next year’s gathering that will also feature the European premiere of ANOHNI, a project by the lead singer of Antony and the Johnsons, alongside producers and collaborators, Oneohtrix Point Never and Hudson Mohawke.

New Order, John Grant, Fatboy Slim, Skepta, Kode9, The Black Madonna, Kenny Dope, Para One, Matias Aguayo, Section Boyz and Acid Arab, are part of the artists included in the first announcement.

The 23rd edition of Sónar Barcelona will be held from 16-18 June, 2016. For more information, or to purchase early-bird passes, visit their page here.