Spain’s preeminent music festival, Sónar, has announced a second round of artists for its upcoming 22nd edition. 38 new names have been released, including beloved LA beatmaker Flying Lotus, recent Björk collaborator Arca, UK producer Jamie xx, FKA twigs, Siriusmodeselektor (a.k.a. Siriusmo and Modeselektor), and German icon Roman Flügel. Finally, ’80s pop legends Duran Duran will headline the summer festival, held at the Fira Montjuic (Sónar By Day) and Fira Gran Via (Sónar By Night) venues.

Passes are still available for the three-day event, which takes place from June 18 to 20 and will feature more than 130 performances. Previously announced acts include Autechre, Sophie, Vessel, Lee Gamble, Holly Herndon, Dorian Concept, Randomer, and the Chemical Brothers. The full Sónar lineup can be found here.