Sophia Kennedy is set to release her debut album.

The Hamburg-based, Baltimore-raised singer will release her first full-length on DJ Koze and Marcus Fink‘s Pampa Records. Kennedy has already featured on a compilation that the imprint released last year, as well as dropping a 7″ on Staatsakt back in 2013.

The musician’s self-titled LP is described by Pampa as its first “songwriting record,” packed with “spartan arrangements and electronic textures.” Kennedy enlisted the help of Mense Reents (from label favorites Die Vögel) in producing the album.

Sophia Kennedy is expected to drop on April 28.


A1. Build Me A House
A2. Dizzy Izzy
A3. William By The Windowsill
A4. Being Special
A5. Kimono Hill
B1. 3:05
B2. Something Is Coming My Way
B3. Foam
B4. Baltimore
B5. Hello, I Found You