The Parisian label owned and operated by DJ/producers Teki Latex and Orgasmic, Sound Pellegrino has shared the details of its next compilation, a star-studded release featuring solely original collaborative tunes. SND.PE Vol. 02: Crossover Series follows roughly six months after the solid first installment of the label’s compilation series, and features such quality team-ups as L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke, Helix & Hrdvsion, Dexter & Gant-Man, Matthias Zimmermann & SCNTST, and Feadz & Orgasmic, among others. As FACT reports, Teki Latex said of his label’s impending release, “We have nothing against keeping micro-genres pure and visions unaltered: we are music lovers and humble specialists, but we also do love mixing things up and finding unexpected common threads between styles. Because guess what? That’s what DJs do.” Before SND.PE Vol. 02 drops on January 27, its tracklist can be perused below, where a full stream of Crystal & Ikonika’s freestyle-inspired “Dream Incubation” is also available.

1. Matthias Zimmermann & SCNTST “Tommy”
2. Crystal & Ikonika “Dream Incubation”
3. Eero Johannes & Teki Latex “Things That I Do”
4. Crackboy & Jean Nipon “Ligne Onze”
5. Dexter & Gant-Man “Ur Booty Soft”
6. L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke “The Pit”
7. Feadz & Orgasmic “Throw It Up”
8. Nicolas Malinowsky & Tommy Kruise “Disstopia”
9. Truncate & TWR72 “Frame”
10. Helix & Hrdvsion “Gmail”