Sound Pellegrino has announced a new label endeavor called Expect No Less, a vinyl-only imprint headed up by Orgasmic (pictured above, left)—who runs the Sound Pellegrino operations alongside Teki Latex (pictured above, right)—”founded with the purpose of releasing only tools and secret weapons for demanding DJs.” The new record hub’s first 12″ will see a release this Saturday for Record Store Day, and features four cuts by an unnamed artist under the simple title XPNL 001. A preview of that 12″ can be heard below.

We are told to expect more music from the label sooner rather than later, and that “future [Expect No Less] releases will feature many confirmed talents and long-time friends and partners including—of course—Orgasmic himself, [as well as] split EPs and collaborations.”