Parisian label Sound Pellegrino has shared a stream of Rabit‘s merciless ”Thug Rotorvator” from its forthcoming compilation, SND.PE VOL.03: Raw Club Material. Curated by label heads Teki Latex and Orgasmic, the release comes hot on the heels of the recent SND.PE Vol. 02: Crossover Series, and will also feature Physical Therapy and Renaissance Man teaming up as Low Concept, Chicago producer Ratchett Traxxx, and Rushmore.

Before SND.PE VOL.03: Raw Club Material lands on June 16, a full tracklisting and stream of album cut ”Thug Rotorvator” has been posted below. (via FACT)

01 Track ID – 2
02 K-Lagane – She’s So Fine
03 Ratchett Traxxx – On Top (feat. Paul Fisher)
04 Friendship – Phreak Mania
05 Deke Soto – Black Ice
06 Toyc – Analog Drums
07 Low Concept – Girlfriend
08 Nicolas Malinowsky – Crash
09 Rabit – Thug Rotorvator
10 Crystal – Underwater
11 Rushmore – Evertrack
12 Joe Howe & Matthias Zimmermann – Jules
13 Koyote – No Desillusion Baby