The two men behind the ace Sound Pellegrino imprint, Teki Latex and Orgasmic, have once again come together as the Sound Pellegrino Thermal Team for a forthcoming single, “Strange Touch (My House)” b/w “Ice Palace.” The forthcoming pair of tunes, set to drop on April 16, are described by the duo as “drowsy, dreamy, suave, pool-party ready, feminine,” among other descriptors not necessarily associated with the Sound Pellegrino lineage. And although both tunes are a bit more subdued than what one might expect from the Thermal Team, there are still plenty of questionably raunchy lyrics and swinging rhythms to keep this one in line with the duo’s usual brand of dancefloor fare. You can check the full tracklist (which features instrumental and acapella versions of each tune) along with the single’s artwork, below.

01 Strange Touch (My House)
02 Ice Palace
03 Strange Touch (My House) (Instrumental)
04 Ice Palace (Instrumental)
05 Strange Touch (My House) (Acapella)
06 Ice Palace (Acapella)