Doms & Deykers (a.k.a Steffi and Martyn) will release their debut collaborative album, are Evidence from a Good Source, this coming October.

The two Dutch friends and Panorama Bar residents have collaborated before on the two EP’s, namely Fonts for the People and Dedicated to those Who Feel, as well as on a track for Ostgut Ton‘s Zehn compilation.

This album is only the third full-length on Martyn’s 3024 label, following on from Great Lengths by Martyn and Leon Vynehall‘s Music for the Uninvited.

Besides DJ’s and producers, both Steffi and Martyn are also experienced live musicians, and they will play three exclusive album presentations this year, in Paris, Berlin and London, followed by an extended live tour in 2017.


01. Eyes up
02. Evidence from a good source
03. Striker
4 Its you I see
5 Faye’s slide
6 Some people think television
7 Grime for Dolly
8 To all family and friends
9 Feet of clay
10 Transative
11 Sweet sanctuary

Doms & Deykers live dates:
13 Aug Concrete, Paris
14 Aug Panorama Bar, Berlin
19 Nov Fabric, London

Evidence from a Good Source is scheduled for release at the end of October, as 3×12″, CD and digital.