Veteran french artist Gregory Darsa (a.k.a Point G) is set to release a retrospective of his live shows, titled Point G Live,on March 11—the release will also comprise a triple-vinyl pack. The album will also be the first time his music has officially been available in the digital world.

Since restoring his Point G project back in 2013, Darsa’s notoriety climbed and every vinyl release sincesold out in short time. In addition to Point G Live, Darsa is also set to unveil several exclusive and special remasters via The Unreleased Files triple vinyl, along with a digital album, and bundle of raw live material. When asked about the forthcoming album, Darsa had this to say:

“I started the POINTG project back in 96 and relaunched it three years ago. The whole idea behind Point G Live was to keep that Raw 90’s analog feel with a twist of today on a continuous mix. I wanted it to give that feeling of what’s going on in the parties, the motions and emotions.”

You can check out an exclusive stream of Point G’s forthcoming album in the player below.

Pre-order Point G Livehere.

Tracklist: Point G Live
01. Rumi
02. The Walk
03. You
04. Balea
05. Muz
06. What’s The Point
07. Delta

Tracklist: Point G Retrospective Mix
01. Braka (Revamp)
02. Druker (Revamp)
03. Peggy (90’s NYC interview)
04. The walk (Live revamp)
05. You
06. Melik (Amour)
07. Balea (Live)
08. Muz
09. Rumi
10. Indian (Epic dub)

Point G Live – Sampler (Beatport Digital Release)
01. Braka
02. Underwater
03. Balea
04. Have You

Tracklist: Point G Live – ‘The Unreleased Files’ Triple Vinyl LP
01. Braka (revamp)
02. Indian (revamp)
03. Druker (revamp)
04. Druker (revamp dub)
05. Melik
06. Hands (Lazare Hoche reshape)