As announced on February 24, Ovum are set the release a remix package of Josh Wink’s “Denial,” featuring two reworks by Luke Slater.

Splitting his complex multi personality across two sides, Slater explores his innermost dual psyche to create two wholly different tracks, both of which reflect the strengths of the original while taking it into vastly different directions.


01. Josh Wink “Denial” (Planetary Assault Systems Mix)
02. Josh Wink – Denial (LB Dub Corporation Mix)

In advance of the EPs March 25 digital release, the Planetary Assault Systems remix is exclusively available to stream below. The EP is available on vinyl now.