Aus Music is set to release a remix EP following the release of Cassy‘s debut LP, Donna.

Scheduled for August 5 release, the six-track EP includes remixes by Marcel Dettmann and two from Radio Slave. Two others come from Ron Bacardi and Osunslade‘s Yoruba Soul project, while a D’Julz edit of “Keep Trying” appears on the digital version.

Ahead of the EPs release, Marcel Dettmanns’ remix of “Move” can be streamed in full below.

01. Move (Marcel Dettmann Remix)
02. All I Do (Ron Bacardi Mix)
03. Keep Trying (Radio Slave Feel Raw Remix)
04. Feel’ (Yoruba Soul Mix)
05. Keep Trying’ (Radio Slave 100 Reasons Remix)
06. Keep Trying (D’Julz Edit) (Digital Exclusive)