Max Cooper delivered the latest installment of BBC Radio 1’s long-running Essential Mix series over the weekend, and now the two-hour session is available to stream in full online. “I wanted to make this mix a fusion of everything that I love most about music, without any restraints,” says the London producer, whose most recent EP, Kindred, was released on UK imprint Fields back in November. “As a result it plays a little like a trip through the inside of my head.” The mix, which includes unreleased tracks from the likes of Nils Frahm, Lusine, Rob Clouth, Tim Hecker, and Cooper himself, can be streamed in full here, and a complete tracklist is on view below.

Roska “NDOW”
Max Cooper “4D Wave Interference” (White Label)
A Winged Victory for the Sullen “Atomos VI” (Erased Tapes)
Max Cooper “Untitled” (White Label)
Vaetxh “List of Lists” (Detroit Underground)
L’usine “Arterial” (Ghostly International)
Kimyan Law “Eclairage” (Blu Mar Ten Music)
Fran Seven “At Least” (Atomnation)
Isaac Delusion “Pandora’s Box” (Lusine Remix) (White Label)
Burial “Rough Sleeper” (Hyperdub)
Gidge “Huldra” (Atomnation)
Kiasmos “Looped” (Erased Tapes)
Samu.l “Beach” (Surface)
Fennesz “Before I Leave” (Mego)
Rob Clouth “Untitled” (White Label)
Tessela “C’mon Lets Slow Dance” (R&S)
JoeFarr “Tape 7 (Tessela Remix)” (DSNT)
The Future Sound of London “Papua New Guinea” (Jumpin’ & Pumpin’)
Faib “Inhale” (Smoking Sessions)
Nils Frahm “Peter (Max Cooper Remix Edit)” (White Label)
Tom Hodge “Teotihuacan (Part 1)” (Quotient Series)
Rob Clouth “The Smallest Possible Space” (Leisure System)
Alberto Ruiz “Haze” (Be One Records)
Rrose “23 Lashes” (Eaux)
Dyad “From Another Place” (Dyad)
Pfirter “Supraventricular” (Stroboscopic Artefacts)
Rival Consoles “Haunt” (Erased Tapes)
OneohtrixPointNever “Rush” (Warp)
Rob Clouth “Deep Field” (Leisure System)
Little Joey Farr “Mormon Shuffle” (Leisure System)
Satirist “Untitled” (White Label)
Dorian Concept “The Sky Opposite (Tim Hecker Remix)” (Ninja Tune)
Tom Hodge “Remnants” (Fields)
Kimyan Law “Daimyo” (Blu Mar Ten Music)
Rival Consoles “Recovery” (Erased Tapes)
Boards of Canada “Dayvan Cowboy” (Warp)
Rockwell “Full Circle” (Shogun Audio)
Cirrus “Shiver Shrapnel (Woulg Remix)” (Terra Null)
Vaetxh “List of Lists” (Detroit Underground)
The Rustle of the Stars “Sleeping Land (Part 1) (Max Cooper Remix)” (Quotient Series)
Nils Frahm “Them” (White Label)