Ahead of the release of her sophomore album Tough Love, UK vocalist Jessie Ware has posted up a new bonus track, co-written by Romy from The xx. According to Dummy, “Share It All” is not slated to appear on the new record, although the track may be offered as an extra on the deluxe edition. First propelled into the spotlight via her collaboration with SBTRKT in 2010, Ware recently announced that she’d be teaming up with the masked producer again on his upcoming LP, Wonder Where We Land. In the meantime, PMR is set to release “Tough Love” as a single on August 4, with the full album to follow. “Share It All” can be heard below.