Baba Stiltz, the youngest recruit to Axel Boman’s cooperatively run Studio Barnhus label, has shared details of his forthcoming album, Total. The Stockholm-bred producer has already logged three 12″s with the label (not to mention two “dreamy folk-pop” LPs as The Bethlehem Beard Corporation and production work for Yung Lean), but Total marks his debut full-length produced under his own name. The effort comes described as a combination of “psychedelic screw-pop, minimalistic emo-acid, and opiate-drenched coming-of-age-ambient,” and is slated for official release on October 13 in double LP, CD, and digital formats. In the meantime, the premiere of album cut “Reality Sparks” can be heard below, where a tracklist has also been posted.

01. Missing
02. Reality Sparks
03. Rain Dance
04. Sun Dance
05. Ja Rule
06. Golden Eye
07. Aches
08. Drone Zone
09. Weeeb
10. Hotel Exile
11. Quest 1
12. Discovery – New Dawn