In the wake of his fascinating fourth album, August’s In the Wild, New York producer Drew Lustman (a.k.a. FaltyDL) has announced a new EP for Ninja Tune. Named ///III\\, the record includes five new tracks, plus remixes from ?–Ziq, Brrd, and E+E and seems to find Lustman operating with the same sort of broad sound palette that characterized In the Wild. ///III\\ is scheduled for a November 25 release, but before then, a stream of EP track “Do Me (Bruk Mix)” can be found below, along with a full tracklist.

1. Greater Antilles VIP
2. Rolling (?-Ziq Remix)
3. Frontin (Brrd Remix)
4. Do Me (Bruk Mix)
5. Grief (E+E Remix)
6. GA 2 Tape outcome.z130583
7. M ///III\\
8. P ///III\\