Eight years after the release of their debut LP, Panorama, Pan-Pot have announced plans for their highly anticipated second studio album, The Other.

Over the span of fourteen tracks the duo showcase not only their impeccable knowledge of sound craft, but also their uniquely diverse scope spanning an abundance of genres and influences. While the album has an abundance of big room techno productions like “Pina” and “12,” intricately scattered within are several shimmers of sound spanning from experimental bass to down-tempo, evidenced in tracks like “Sleepless” and “Riot”

In advance of the album’s September 25 release on Second State, “808 Nirvana” can be streamed in full below.


01 Your Attention
02 808 Nirvana
03 Optimistic Grey
04 Pina
05 Sleepless feat. L.O.U.
06 Riot feat. Frankie
07 Get In feat. Kevin Knapp
08 Operator
09 Fist Bump From Destiny
10 Broken Engine
11 The Luxury Of Living Day By Day
12 Twelve
13 Fugitive (Pan-Pot & ABBY)
14 Punxsutawney