Irish electronic musician Jack Colleran (aka MMOTHS) has a new album dropping in March via Because Music sub-label, OYAE. For the first time ever, the producer’s own echoing vocals feature in the upcoming full-length’s track titled: “Eva”—the first track written by Colleran for Luneworks.

Stream upcoming LP track “Eva” on the player, below. Or head here to watch the video of the first album single, “Deu.”


1 You
2 Deu
3 Phase In
4 Para Polaris
5 Verbena
6 Scent
7 Eva
8 Lucid
9 Body Studies
10 1709
11 Phase Out
12 Ohm
13 Naoko Pt. 1
14 Naoko Pt. 2

Luneworks will land via Because Music/OYAE on March 11, 2016.