Bristol-based label Don’t Be Afraid has never been shy about showcasing new talent, from Detroit native MGUN to Finnish producer Halvtrak. The imprint’s next release is no exception, as Glasgow duo CEOL will be making its proper debut following an earlier remix for cult outfit Seventh Sign. Comprising Domenic Cappello and Lee Duncan (a.k.a. Leeon), CEOL seems firmly entrenched in Glasgow’s electronic music scene; in addition to his releases on local imprint Soma as Hutton Drive, Cappello also serves as a resident at famed underground institution Sub Club. The duo’s forthcoming 12″ reportedly falls in line with a Glaswegian deep techno tradition, distinguished by “trademark pads and strings, the deep sub-bass, and the strong sense of rhythm.” The Light lands on July 23, but until then, all three tracks on the EP can be streamed in full below.