Having stayed active as a producer and DJ for the past 25 years, Nightmares on Wax will issue his N.O.W. Is the Time retrospective compilation next week. Spanning two CDs and a special vinyl of unreleased remixes and rarities, the comprehensive collection from the Warp veteran can now be streamed in full. Gathering the most noteworthy tracks across the UK producer’s fruitful career, N.O.W. Is the Time presents 26 tracks from Nightmares on Wax, while the accompanying Deep Down: Remixes & Rarities effort brings unreleased tracks from the artist together with remixes from Morgan Geist (which we premiered earlier in the week), LFO, Special Request, Mr. Scruff, JD Twitch, and more.

The forthcoming 25th anniversary compilation from Nightmares on Wax (out June 16 via Warp) can be streamed in full over on Resident Advisor.