Earlier this summer, The Bug announced plans to release Angels & Devils via Ninja Tune, his first full-length album under the alias since 2008. The record reportedly finds the UK producer born Kevin Martin exploring oppositional forces in the company of collaborators such as copeland, Gonjasufi, Warrior Queen, Grouper’s Liz Harris, Flowdan, Miss Red, Roll Deep’s Manga, Justin Broadrick of Godflesh, and Death Grips. While LP cuts “Save Me” and “Fuck a Bitch” have already surfaced as teasers ahead of the record’s release on August 25, all 12 tracks are now available to stream in full here courtesy of FACT, and further details of the forthcoming Angels & Devils LP can be found here.