Mike Shannon and DeWalta have made their new album, Residual (which will be released via Spain’s Indigo Raw), available to stream.

Canadian Mike Shannon and German native DeWalta released their first record together back in 2011 via Shannon’s Cynosure imprint, and have since put out other EPs on Haunt and Meander. Residual is their first full-length effort as a pair, and is also their first new material together for three years.

According to the label, we can expect a “special marriage of smooth grooves and fat beats,” as the pair deliver “eight distinct peeks into an electrifying creative process that run the gamut from deep and moody to minimal or, dare we say, jazzy.”

Residual will be split into two separate vinyls, and one comprehensive digital release. Check out the full tracklist below:

Residual Part 1 
01. GMC
02. Viscosity
03. Jugular Dub

Residual Part 2 
01. Wrench Miss
02. Wilson Space
03. Duality 

Digital Version
01. GMC
02. Viscosity
03. Jugular Dub
04. Slicks
05. Wilson Space
06. Right Under Your Tongue
07. Duality
08. Tauben Summer

The full stream of Residual is available below.