Maddslinky (a.k.a. Zed Bias a.k.a. Dave Jones) is often hailed as a UK garage pioneer, but the truth is that the veteran producer has never really gone away. Operating under a number of aliases over the past decade—including Phuturistix, Henchmen, Daluq, Talissman, Ruffcut Bias, Nu Design, 7 Wonders, Dekata Project, and Strontium Dog—Jones has produced a steady stream of low-end-heavy productions, the most recent of which is Make a Change, a new full-length album that comes out on October 26 through the Tru Thoughts label. Make a Change is actually the first Maddslinky album since 2002’s Make Your Peace, and it finds Jones cooking up new tunes, both alone and in collaboration with artists like Mr. Scruff, Skream, Omar, Jenna G, and others. The entire album is streaming below, and the artwork has also been included for your viewing pleasure.

The XLR8R Music Player requires Adobe Flash Player version 9 or later. Click here to install.