A stream of Ouroboros—a collection of electronic sounds from North American producers compiled by the LA-based half of Lazer Sword, Low Limit (a.k.a. Bryan Rutledge)—has appeared online, coincidentally on the same day we named the 10-track record an XLR8R Pick. According to the curator himself, Rutledge teamed up with California outpost Innovative Leisure to release the compilation in order to give “a glimpse of some original things going on behind the curtain of the generally abrasive ‘EDM’ type of sound.” It’s a list of cuts that includes the likes of Sepalcure‘s Braille and Machinedrum, Low Limit himself, Obey City, and Anenon. Ouroboros also features a track from Ghosts on Tape, one of the partners Low Limit teamed up with to launch the Icee Hot label. The record is out now, but you can give all ten tracks a listen in the player below, as well as check out Low Limit’s interview with FACT here.