Brooklyn duo Sepalcure (a.k.a. Machinedrum and Braille) will release its Make You EP in the middle of next month with the help of Hotflush, but teases its five-song tracklist today with a stream of the opening title track. The deep and soulful production arrives wrapped in the same kind of sultry atmospheres, slinky rhythms, and sticky vocal samples that made 2011’s Sepalcure one of our favorite records of that year—effectively exciting us even more for Make You‘s official release on April 15.