Highly prolific producer Ross Tones (a.k.a. Throwing Snow) has been relentlessly honing his craft since first releasing music under his Throwing Snow moniker in 2007. While releasing music via his personal imprints A Future Without and Left Blank, Tones most recently signed to the Fabric’s label offshoot, Houndstooth, in 2014. After releasing his debut LP, Mosaic, via Houndstooth, he has continued to work with the label to release three, two-track EPs that received widespread support in 2015 from artists such as Thom Yorke, Gilles Peterson, Four Tet, Sasha, Chris Liebing, and Laurent Garnier.

To celebrate the success of these various releases on Houndstooth, Tones has compiled all of his original music from 2015 into one, beautifully packaged, limited-edition vinyl release titled Axioms. In addition to featuring his three EPs from 2015, Throwing Snow included two locked grooves created especially for the vinyl release.

This limited-edition pressing (500 copies) is both an aesthetically-driven collectors’ item and a serious DJ tool. Be sure to order yours by going to Houndstooth’s website here.

Listen to an exclusive stream of Axioms in the player below and be sure to check out more by Throwing Snow by visiting his SoundCloud page here.