Electronic music veteran Sasu Ripatti is a man of many talents, many aliases, and, apparently, a ceaseless drive to create new tunes. This September, he’ll be releasing a new album as Luomo, his first full-length under that guise since 2008’s Convivial. Entitled PLUS, the album will be released via the Moodmusic label. Check out the artwork and full tracklist below, and head over to the Luomo website to hear streams of “Good Stuff,” “Happy Strong,” and “Spy.”

01. Twist
02. Good Stuff
03. How You Look
04. Make My Day
05. Happy Strong
06. Medley Through
07. Form in Void
08. Immaculate Motive
09. Spy