As announced, Tale Of Us will release a 12-track compilation featuring tracks they’ve been playing to great effect over recent months in what is “the most comprehensive display” of the Afterlife sound so far.

These tracks, according to the label, “bottle the spirit of the Afterlife events” and arrive from a “mixture of richly accomplished artists and new talents” to “provide a focused and consistently high-quality collection.”


01. Aether “Beyond The Lights”
02. Tale Of Us & Ovend Red Sky
03. Denis Horvat “Bruto
04. Keith Carnal – Cloudy Monday
05. Per:sona “393”
06. Recondite “Hundred1”
07. Black Peters “Avenue B”
08. Mathew Jonson “The Prophet”
09. Darse “Horus”
10. Mathame “Timeshift”
11. Hunter/Game “Illusion”
12. Woo York “Hypernova”

In advance of the compilation’s June 16 release, Woo York’ “Hypernova” track is exclusively streamable in full below.