NYC label Styles Upon Styles has dropped a pay-what-you-want compilation featuring unreleased tracks from the imprint’s extended family of producers. Entitled Resolution, the 13-track collection includes contributions from SUS alumni Clay Wilson, former Bubblin’ Up artist Gut Nose, Australian talent Kloke, and producer/vocalist Gabriel Garzón-Montano. In addition, a new production from Brendon Moeller (a.k.a. Echologist) and a remix from burgeoning Los Angeles beatmaker Sage Caswell (who we deemed one of the best new artists of 2014) are also found amongst Resolution‘s impressive tracklist.

Styles Upon Styles’ new compilation can be streamed in full using the player below and grabbed as a name-your-price download here.