The LA-based producer once known as Take, Sweatson Klank has unveiled the details of his forthcoming third LP, You, Me, Temporary, sharing with it a taste of its 17-song tracklist. Robot Koch’s Project: Mooncircle label will release the sizable, triple-LP album on April 2, and describes the record as resting “between electronic, hip-hop and futuristic R&B” while “balancing the vulnerable and sensual with the rough and jagged.” You can hear a fair portion of exactly what that sounds like now, as both a preview of You, Me, Temporary and its first single, “Fuck & Fight (feat. Deniro Farrar),” are streaming below, where you’ll also find the tracklist for Sweatson Klank’s upcoming album.

01 Oblique
02 Opium Scented
03 Waiting feat. Vikter Dupliax
04 Asking For It
05 15 Bucks feat. Doc Illingsworth
06 Bed That
07 Fuck & Fight feat. Deniro Farrar

08 I Shouldn’t Be Here feat. Ango
09 Morning After Pills feat. Anna Wise
10 Contemplate
11 Till The End feat. Self Says and Doc Illingsworth
12 Even If We Get Too High feat. Ango
13 Still Dark feat. Pat Parra
14 Chasing You
15 The Get Over
16 All This Time
17 Waiting feat. Vikter Duplaix