After a series of much-hyped singles for Planet Mu and Butterz, grime stalwart Swindle is set to release his second album via Mala’s Deep Medi label. The 13-track album—which features a handful of vocal tunes, including a contribution from Terri Walker—is said to be a typically genre-busting affair, with the South London DJ/producer reportedly taking influence from the likes of George Clinton, Parliament/Funkadelic, and Roy Ayers, as well as using more expected grime and dubstep sounds. Long Live the Jazz is out on June 16; in the meantime, the record’s tracklist and artwork can be found below.

1. Long Live The Jazz (intro)
2. Forest Funk
3. Ignition Ft. Nadia Suliman & Footsie
4. Kick It Ft. The Milk
5. Pledge Allegiance
6. Phone Me
7. Running Cold Ft. Terri Walker
8. Start Me Up
9. Keep Me Warm
10. Last Minute Boogie
11. It Was Nothing Ft. Sam Frank
12. When I Fly Out
13. Do The Jazz