SXM Festival—formerly SXMusic Festival—a clandestine electronic music getaway, today has announced the phase one lineup for its 2017 edition, including Nina Kraviz, Ricardo Villalobos and RPR Soundsystem.

SXM Festival is said to set its sights on “crafting of an unique destination experience.” For five sunrises and sunsets, attendees can find themselves barefoot at the secluded white-sand beach main stage, adrift on an iconic Caribbean boat party, at exclusive villa parties, lost in a natural jungle venue, or swept up in the local cuisine and rich culture of the half Dutch, half French island paradise of St. Martin.

“After our much talked about inaugural year, we are beyond excited to return to beautiful St. Martin with some of the world’s best DJs and producers. In curating this year’s lineup, it was our hope to offer a look into the past, present and future of our community. From legendary fixtures of the scene, to up-and-coming stars, to the avant-garde sounds of tomorrow, we have bridged all channels in choosing the soundtrack for SXM Festival 2017. It was our hope to craft a lineup that reflected the talents of both men and women from across all corners of the globe and bring them to the oasis of St. Martin for a totally unique dance music experience” – Julian Prince, Founder of SXM Festival

Phase One Lineup (Alphabetical): 

Âme (Live)
Amir Javasoul
Black Coffee
Bob Moses
Fur Coat
Honey Dijon
John Acquaviva
Lee Burridge
Maher Daniel
Nina Kraviz
Ricardo Villalobos
RPR Soundsystem (Rhadoo, Petre Inspirescu, Raresh)
Sebastian Mullaert (a.k.a Minilogue)
Soul Clap

More information and tickets can be found here, with an after-movie for last year’s edition streamable below.