West London DJ/producer T. Williams, who just dropped his Pain & Love EP via PMR, is set to release the latest installment of the ongoing Rinse mix series. The 22-track DJ set includes a slew of unreleased and fresh material from some of the UK’s finest dance music contemporaries—including Roska, Breach, Julio Bashmore, Jessie Ware, Maya Jane Coles, George FitzGerald, Midland, Eats Everything, Disclosure, and T. Williams himself. You can check out the artwork and tracklist for Rinse 21: T. Williams before the mix drops on November 12, below. And if you’re lucky enough to be in London on September 29, be sure to catch T. Williams live at Rinse’s 18th Birthday Party at Brixton Academy.

1/ T.Williams feat. Tendai – Think of You
2/ Juno Sutton – Get You
3/ Soul Clap – Need Your Lovin’ (Nitetime Remix)
4/ Breach – You Won’t Find Love Again
5/ T.Williams feat. Himal – Can’t Get Enough
6/ Disclosure – My Intention is War
7/ Groove Control – Beautiful (Tuff Jam Unda Vybe Mix)
8/ George Fitzgerald – Child
9/ Aphrodisiax – Kernel
10/ Huxley – Who Am I
11/ Eats Everything – Feel Tha Vibe
12/ Dusky – What I Do
13/ Maya Jane Coles – Getting Freaky
14/ Breach & Midland – 101
15/ Julio Bashmore – Au Sevre
16/ T Williams feat. Himal – Dreaming
17/ MTD & Dutty Dan – Date Oh Eight
18/ Jessie Ware – Wildest Moments (T Williams Remix)
19/ Roska – Go (VIP Instrumental)
20/ J.Bevin – Jack Iron
21/ T.Williams – Synthia VIP (Re-arrange Remix)
22/ Foamo – Sherlock