Brooklyn-based tropically flavored pop duo Tanlines has planned a sort of unconventional release for its European fans. While folks in the US enjoyed the band’s debut EP for True Panther, Settings, it never received a proper release on the other side of the pond. To remedy that problem, on December 6, Jesse Cohen and Eric Emm will release a limited-edition, double-disc compilation album, entitled Volume On [sic], that takes its 18 tracks from various EPs, singles, one-off tunes, remixes, and never-before-heard numbers by the pair and some of their like-minded peers. Volume On boasts appearances from the likes of Glasser, Memory Tapes, and Austin Fisher of Suckers, along with acoustic versions and club mixes of Tanlines’ songs. You can check out the full tracklist and artwork, along with a few UK tour dates, below.

Disc 1:
Real Life
Three Trees
Policy of Trust
Z (Feat. Glasser)
New Flowers
Power Everything

Disc 2:
O Seizing the Day O (Feat. Luke Jenner)
Three Trees (Austin Fisher Remix)
Real Life (Acoustic Version)
Real Life (Memory Tapes Remix)
Real Life (Basic Needs Remix)
Bees (Capracara Remix)
Iced Coffee (Club Mix)
Z (Weird Workout Mix)

UK Dates:
Dec 1, Glasgow, Arches
Dec 2, Leeds, Cockpit
Dec 3, Manchester, Kraak
Dec 4, London, XOYO