Danish producer and former Bubblin’ Up artist Taragana Pyjarama (a.k.a. Nick Kold Ericksen) will debut on True Panther this spring with the Ariel EP. Described as “a suite of 5 am trance breakdowns capturing those moments when the sun is almost coming up; the clarity just before and just after something truly epic,” the record marks Ericksen’s first solo outing since 2012, when his first full-length Tipped Bowls arrived via Kompakt. “I have always tried to push myself with each release,” Erickson says in a press release, “but this is the first time I feel like I’ve succeeded. I’ve had to force out an unnatural way of writing music, which at times has felt almost like a breakup… I’m just getting comfortable with my music and learning from this, but at the same time everything seems so much clearer now.”

Before Ariel sees an official release on May 4, the EP’s title track can be streamed in full below, where we’ve also included its complete tracklist.

1. Givers
2. Ariel
3. Ber
4. Buchla feat. Lontalius
5. Together