It feels like it was ages ago when a young Southern California beatmaker by the name of Mtendere Mandowa dropped his first official full-length as Teebs via Flying Lotus’ Brainfeeder imprint, wowing just about everyone who heard Ardour with the crunchy, autumnal splendor of its glowing beats. And though the producer has been anything but quiet in the three-plus years since that record dropped, his insatiable fans have undoubtedly all been waiting for the moment he announced his follow-up album. Thankfully, that moment arrived today.

E S T A R A (artwork above) will arrive as Teebs’ sophomore LP on April 8, complete with guest appearances from the likes of Sons of the Morning collaborator Prefuse 73 and Australian producer Jonti, among others. A full stream of the woozy and quietly anthemic album cut “View Point” can be heard below, where the tracklist for E S T A R A can also be found.

01. The Endless
02. View Point
03. Holiday feat. Jonti
04. Shoouss Lullaby
05. SOTM
06. Hi Hat feat. Populous
07. NY Pt. 1
08. Piano Days
09. Piano Months
10. NY Pt. 2 feat. Prefuse 73
11. Mondaze
12. Wavxxes feat. Lars Horntveth