Before the duo shared a brand-new remix in last week’s edition of Press Play, Teengirl Fantasy had been somewhat off the radar following the release of 2012’s Tracer album. (Though, they did play our secret showcase in LA back in April.) Now, over a year later, Brooklyn-based producers Nick Weiss and Logan Takahashi have announced their next release, a four-track EP called Nun. Said to “mix different genres while staying true to [Teengirl Fantasy’s] original free-form sound,” the record’s music dabbles in the realms of drum & bass, footwork, and jungle, but with a solid focus on ’90s-era house and rave. Nun is set to drop on November 25 via This Is Music, but before then, Teengirl Fantasy will embark on quick European tour. Those dates are listed below, where the artwork and tracklist for Nun can also be found.

1. Nun
2. Eric
3. Platinum
4. Nun Beat

Nov. 9 – Paris, FR – Trou Aux Biches, La Java *
Nov. 12 – London, UK – Corsica Studios ^
Nov. 22 – Stockholm, SE – Body, Under Bron
Nov. 23 – Berlin, DE – Janus, Chester’s Club

* w/ Telepath
^ w/ James Ferraro