Following a single 12″ release on Oneman’s 502 Recordings imprint, Bubbiln’ Up-featured, Helsinki-based producer Teeth will release a four-track EP (pictured above) via UK label Ramp. The record—which is called Swarm/Shift/Sequence/Spawn, and is spread across two slabs of wax—is set to drop on September 5. Before then, you can check out a decent-sized preview of all four cuts below.

XLR8R Couldn't find the embed function for type: "soundcloud" and source: "<embed allowscriptaccess="always" height="81" src="" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="100%">".