Following up the September release of his Love Again EP, Dutch DJ/producer Presk is set to return with another EP next year. The artist’s palette of bass-heavy techno is said to be expanded into more warped and broken territory on Saluki, a four-track release which is set to drop on January 27 via Doc Daneeka’s Ten Thousand Yen imprint. Before then, the tracklist and artwork for Presk’s forthcoming record can be found below.

1 Saluki
2 MOD1
3 Rais
4 Vigor