It’s kind of hard to believe that breakout German house producer Tensnake (a.k.a. Marco Niemerski) has been releasing original music every year since 2006, and yet still doesn’t have a full-length album to his name. Sure, he’s issued plenty of stellar, party-starting singles during his lengthy career as a DJ/producer, but now, Niemerski is set to finally take his discography to a new level, as he’s announced the details of his first full-length record, Glow. And with the news, Tensnake has also shared yet another brand-new track.

Boasting a 15-song tracklist, Tensake’s forthcoming LP features a range of collaborations—including appearances from Jamie Lidell, Jacques Lu Cont, legendary Chic frontman Nile Rodgers, frequent vocal contributor Fiora, and Canadian DJ/producer/vocalist Jeremy Glenn. We’ve already heard a few of Glow‘s lead singles—like the smooth and smoky “58 BPM,” the understated but bubbly “See Right Through,” and the deep, slow-bouncing “No Relief”—and now we have the Nile Rodgers- and Fiora-featuring “Love Sublime” to whet our appetites. That disco-infused dancefloor cut will be released on January 14, with remixes from Duke Dumont, Ewan Pearson, and Le Youth arriving on March 3. Before then, “Love Sublime” can be streamed via the player below, where the tracklist for Tensnake’s Glow can also be found ahead of its release on March 11 via Astralwerks.

1. First Song
2. Love Sublime (feat. Nile Rodgers & Fiora)
3. Feel Of Love (Tensnake & Jacques Lu Cont feat. Jamie Lidell)
4. No Colour
5. Ten Minutes
6. Kill The Time (feat. Fiora)
7. Selfish (feat. Jeremy Glenn)
8. Good Enough To keep (feat. Nile Rodgers & Fiora)
9. Holla
10. Listen Everybody (feat. Fiora)
11. See Right Through (feat. Fiora)
12. No Relief (feat. Fiora)
13. Things Left To Say
14. 58 BPM (feat. Fiora)
15. Last Song