A veteran producer with over two decades of releases to his name, Terence Fixmer has shared the details of Depth Charged, his next full-length outing. Slated to appear in vinyl form on CLR next month (with a digital release to follow in March), the record has been crafted as one complete, 10-piece techno composition that ultimately is said to serve as the French artist’s most introspective album to date.

At this point, audio previews are yet to surface for Depth Charged, though the record’s artwork is on display above and its full tracklist can be seen below. Fixmer’s forthcoming album for Chris Liebing’s CLR label will see its official vinyl release on February 23, with a digital release slated for March 9.

A1. Fleeting Beauty
A2. Ellipse
A3. Purity
B1. Unforeseen
B2. Inside of Me
C1. Beyond
C2. Pallid Light
C3. Outside of Me
D1. Thoughts
D2. Elevation