Terraforma has announced its 2017 dates.

Following on from the successes of last year’s event, Terraforma will return to the woodlands of Villa Arconati, Milan for a three-dayer, taking place between June 23 – 25, 2017. Early bird tickets for the festival dedicated to artistic experimentation and environmental sustainability are now available to purchase, with the lineup to follow at a later date.

In celebration of the announcement, Terraforma is giving away an exclusive CD—a recording of the first hour of Claudio Fabrianesi’s set at Terraforma 2016—to the first 100 ticket purchasers. The tracklisting for the mix can be found below.

 Claudio Fabrianesi at Terraforma 2016.

For a taste of what to expect from the Italian event, read what happened when XLR8R travelled to the 2016 edition, or stream a recording of Marco Shuttle‘s DJ set from its after party.

For more information, head to the Terraforma site. Tickets are available to buy here.


01. Laraaji “Essence”
02. M. Geddes Gengrass “Threshold”
03. Madteo “Science Friction”
04. S. Mullaert & E. Reiter “Water Burns Air”
05. Nate Young “Re-Aggression” (Demdike Stare remix)
06. Bola “Whoblo”
07. Synth Sisters “25 September”
08. Edanticonf “Lirica A Max”
09. Alessandro Cortini “Passatempo”