Detroit producer Terrence Dixon‘s latest outing will be a 21-track album titled 12,000 Miles Of Twilight.

The LP is set to drop on Italian label Out-ER, following on from Orlando Voorn and Juan Atkins’ Frequency vs Atkins – Mind Merge LP, which was released back in March. 12,000 Miles Of Twilight will be Dixon’s fifth studio album and finds the pioneering producer in typically visionary form, with 21 hypnotic tracks that unite styles such as electro, jazz, and sci-fi techno. As with previous album’s such as From The Far Future Pt.212,000 Miles Of Twilight shows Dixon’s inventive style is quite unlike anything out there, a singular sound focused on techno’s future-facing ethos.

Ahead of the July 3 release, you can stream album cut “When At Home” via the player below.