Earlier this year, Detroit techno maven Terrence Dixon announced that, after 20 years, he would retire from producing and DJing. Though his retirement was thought to take effect immediately, Dixon has revealed plans to issue at least one more LP before he is through, which will appear under his Population One alias next month via Rush Hour. Titled Theater of a Confused Mind, Resident Advisor reports the eight-track LP will serve as Dixon’s second full-length under his Population One alias, having delivered the first, Unknown Black Shapes, in 1994.

What is possibly Terrence Dixon’s last full-length effort will arrive in September via Rush Hour. In the meantime, the full tracklist for Theater Of A Confused Mind has been included below along with a stream of the record’s lead track, “Out of Control.”

01 Out of Control
02 Code Urgent
03 For Only You
04 Battle for Space
05 Inner City Circus
06 All Together
07 My Own Shadow
08 All of a Sudden