After a quick reprieve following his sophomore LP, Dark Crawler, which dropped on Hyperdub last September, grime and garage alchemist Terror Danjah has returned with a new compilation entitled Hardwired on his own Hardrive imprint. The record collects standout singles from Champion, Royal T, and Bok Bok, in addition to Joker and Terror Danjah’s rework of the former’s 2008 sleeping giant “Gully Brook Lane.” The bulk of the material on the forthcoming compilation is previously unreleased, including new bangers from Hyperdub boss Kode9, Swindle, D.O.K., and FaltyDL. You can check out the artwork and the tracklist below, along with a streaming sampler of the record. Hardwired is due on CD and digital March 25.

1. Terror Danjah – Full Attention (Royal-T Remix)
2. Joker & Terror Danjah – Gully Goon Estate
3. Champion – Lose Control
4. PJam – Arizona Skyz VIP
5. Swindle – Funktion
6. D.O.K – Cardio
7. Teddy Music – Sambucca
8. D.O.K – Sidedok
9. Zed Bias & Terror Danjah – Iceberg History
10. Kode 9 – Ice
11. Champion – Yardman
12. PJam – Insomnia
13. Mz Bratt – Selecta (Bok Bok Remix)
14. D.O.K – Golden Eye
15. Swifta Beater – Move
16. D.O.K – Tomorrow Never Dies
17. Lex Envy – Hard Candy
18. Terror Danjah – Zumpi Huntah (Falty DL Refunk)