Grime godfather Terror Danjah is back with word of his long-awaited second album. The LP, titled Dark Crawler is said to be a “a well-paced and much more upfront and energetic journey through his musical world than his debut Undeniable,” and will revolve around the title track, as a few versions of it pop up throughout the album with varying vocal contributions from MCs—such as Roll Deep-affiliated Riko Dan (whose version will be the LP’s first single on July 30), Mayhem, Deadly, and more. Interlaced between those tunes will be more dubstep- and R&B-influenced tracks, like “Delicately” featuring the talents of singer Ruby Lee Rider. Before Terror Danjah’s album drops on September 25 via Hyperdub, you can check out its tracklist and artwork below.

01. Dark Crawler Intro
02. Mirrors Edge ft Lex Envy
03. Dark Gremlinz ft DOK
04. Air Max 90 ft Champion
05. Dark Crawler – Riko Dan
06. Full Hundred
07. Rum Punch
08. Dark Crawler – Mayhem, Deadly & Saf One
09. You Make Me Feel ft Meleka
10. Baby Oil
11. Dark Crawler – Trim & Kozzie
12. Delicately ft Ruby Lee Ryder
13. Moschino
14. Dark Crawler Outro