UK producer Kevin Martin has announced plans to return to the Ninja Tune label with Angels & Devils, his first full-length record as The Bug since 2008’s lauded London Zoo LP. Set to drop in August, Angels & Devils finds Martin (who was featured on an XLR8Rcover story around the time his last album as The Bug landed) looking to collaborators to help see the record’s 12 productions through with copeland, Gonjasufi, Warrior Queen, Grouper’s Liz Harris, Flowdan, Miss Red, Roll Deep’s Manga, Justin Broadrick of Godflesh, and Death Grips all featured throughout.

“The record was an exploration of opposites,” Martin tells Resident Advisor in a recent interview, “It was consciously linked to themes of escape and damnation, beauty and repulsion, as it grew all the more willfully intense,” he further explains. “It was about locating heaven in hell, and spotlighting the hell in heaven. It may also have been called Angels or Devils. Using metaphors as a vehicle for emotional release was crucial.”

Angels & Devils will see its official release on August 25. In the meantime, the record’s complete tracklist (with feature information) has been included below along with full streams of LP cuts “Save Me” and “Fuck a Bitch.”

01 Void feat. Liz Harris
02 Fall feat. copeland
03 Ascension
04 Mi Lost feat. Miss Red
05 Pandi
06 Save Me feat. Gonjasufi
07 The One feat. Flowdan
08 Function feat. Manga
09 Fuck a Bitch feat. Death Grips
10 Fat Mac feat. Flowdan
11 Fuck You feat. Warrior Queen
12 Dirty feat. Flowdan