Apparently the people over at Ninja Tune aren’t just going to sit back on their laurels while celebrating 20 years as a pioneering UK label. They also have a slew of new releases coming out this month including one from legendary producer The Bug. The Infected EP will be released as a double 12″ vinyl with two new tracks (well, one is a re-working of “Poison Dart”) and two remixes from Autechre and Scratcha DVA. Both of the new tracks feature guest vocalists, Hitomi can be found singing on the track “Catch a Fire” (you can watch the video here), and Roots Manuva can be found on the aforementioned re-working of “Poison Dart” entitled “Tune In.” The EP will be available on November 15 in both its physical and digital formats. Check the tracklist below:

1) Catch A Fire feat Hitomi
2) Tune In feat Roots Manuva
3) Skeng (Autechre Remix)
4) Poison Dart (Scratcha DVA Remix)