Massachusetts-based Commonwealth Records has announced its latest troupe of signees to the family. Dense, Grime Tha MC, Excetera, and DJ Hevan, who collectively make up The Camp, will release their debut album, The Campaign on April 1.

Apathy, of the Demigodz, played the role of executive producer on the album, which also sees appearances from J Cardim, Jaguar Skillz, Teddy Roxpin, and others.

Head to the group’s MySpace page to check out videos, downloads, and other wonderful freebie items.

1. The Campaign
2. Gentleman Needs feat. Apathy
3. Calm Down
4. So High feat. Sweetie Irie
5. Little Story feat. Slaine
6. Return of the Boom Bap
7. Walk On By
8. Number 1
9. Like it or Not feat. Sha Stimuli
10. Cruise Control
11. Forget What it Was
12. Get Gone feat. Q Furb
13. Grab the One feat. Oak Lonetree
14. Moving Up
15. 1 Million
16. Lazy as Hell
17. Why